Album Track List

As promised, here is the track list for our album, which will be available this spring:

1. Dirty Water
2. Whole Damn Town
3. The Wear on These Bones
4. Feathers and Tar
5. Fortune Teller
6. Backpack with Whiskey
7. Bears & Bees
8. The Good Life
9. R. Mutt
10. Darkest Blues
11. She is the Devil
12. White Chariot

We’re in the process of wrapping up the final stages of pre-release, and we will soon have an album release party date for you to mark in your calendars!